Reviews

Matthew
1/11/2021
Asked for very little sauce on the general chaos and didn't get any at all. Plus they were rude.
FuntaztiK
1/7/2021
Everything taste good
Dawn
12/31/2020
I love their food! Fresh and delicious.
Kelsey
11/13/2020
My food never arrived so no it was not enjoyable
Regina
11/30/2019
Food is always fresh and hot
Rose
5/30/2019
It was on time and it was really good
AS IT IS WRYTTEN
5/28/2019
Prompt service, well prepared food, an very satisfied.
David
3/30/2019
Food was excellent, but they got the order wrong. They gave me a beef and broccoli instead of a shrimp and broccoli. Also, they gave me two won ton soups instead of one.
Dave
3/30/2019
Forgot egg roll
walter
3/6/2019
Great Food fast delivery !!!!
Kim
2/15/2019
I love the food and service at China Wok. The Tofu with Garlic Sauce was AMAZING!!!
Kaila
4/1/2018
Fast and fresh...the best chinese take out in peekskill
Caren
3/29/2018
Nice delivery guy, great prices, delicious food!
David
10/11/2017
Almost a hour to get the food then try charge a dollar extra for delevery when it says free
Jerry
10/10/2017
Rating 4 stars (in the Chinese deliver food category). The food was very good, better than most Chinese delivery! The order had a missing item. I called to notify the restaurant. The gentleman was very polite! He sincerely apologized. They delivered my missing item very quickly! I highly recommend these guys!
Dawn
8/17/2017
China Wok has the most delicious Chinese take out I ever had and I am fussy about my food. Their sauces are delicious and everything is always fresh and hot. They are polite on the phone. Love this place!!!!
byron
6/23/2017
Best in town PERIOD.
byron
5/22/2017
Best in town,period.
Jeanette
4/18/2017
WE SWITCHED FROM OUR USUAL CHINESE FOOD PLACE BECAUSE IT WENT DOWN HILL. HAPPY WE FOUND THIS. FOOD WAS FRESH SO THAT WAS REFRESHING!
Kaila
3/3/2017
Food is always great!!!!
Dennis
1/27/2017
I got chicken and french fries the chicken with barely cooked and I didn't eat it sadly wasted my money
Claretha
10/7/2016
They are better then any other Chinese place
Kaila
9/1/2016
Good food, nice portions
KT
7/22/2016
The fries were old
Melissa
6/17/2016
Fast and delicious! Always a pleasure... Keep it up!!
Leon
5/15/2016
Best Chinese food around this area.
Any questions please call us.